Fixtures

LPS Fixtures 2016/17

For a more extensive fixture listing please go to Northern Athletics website

Remember Free to enter events
Ormskirk Parkrun every Saturday 9am
Halewood 5k first Saturday in month 10am start

Fixture 2016/17

Date Venue Event
Sun.25th Sept Sports City Northern Road Relays
Sat.1st Oct Astley Park, Chorley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 1
Sat.8th Oct Sutton Park, Birmingham ERRA 4&6 Stage & YA Relay Champs
Sat.29th Oct Cuerdon Valley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 2
Arrowe Park Liverpool & District League Race 1
Sat.5th Nov Berry Park, Mansfield ECCA National Cross Country Relays
Sat.26th Nov Sefton Park, Liverpool UKA Cross Challenge & European Trials
Sefton Park, Liverpool Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 3
Sefton Park, Liverpool Liverpool & District League Race 2
Sat.10th Dec Beacon Park, Skelmersdale Liverpool & District League Race 3
 2017
Sat.7th Jan. Sherdley Park, St.Helens Merseyside Cross Country Champs
Witton Park, Blackburn Lancashire Cross Country Champs
Sat.14th Jan Towneley Park, Burnley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 4
Sat.28th Jan. Knowsley Safari Park Northern Cross Country Champs
Sun.5th Feb. Clarkes Gardens, Allerton Liverpool & District Champs
Sat.11th Feb Rossall School, Cleveleys Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 5
Sat.4th March Leigh Sports Village Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 6