Fixtures

LPS Fixtures 2016/17

For a more extensive fixture listing please go to Northern Athletics website

Remember Free to enter events
Ormskirk Parkrun every Saturday 9am
Halewood 5k first Saturday in month 10am start

Fixture 2016/17

Date Venue Event
Sat.10th Sept Delamere Forest North West Road Relays
Sun.25th Sept Sports City Northern Road Relays
Sat.1st Oct Astley Park, Chorley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 1
Sat.8th Oct Sutton Park, Birmingham ERRA 4&6 Stage & YA Relay Championships
Sat.29th Oct Cuerdon Valley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 2
  Arrowe Park Liverpool & District Cross Country League Race 1
Sat.5th Nov Berry Park, Mansfield ECCA national Cross Country Relays
Sat.26th Nov Sefton Park, Liverpool UKA Cross Challenge & European Trials
  Sefton Park, Liverpool Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 3
  Sefton Park, Liverpool Liverpool & District Cross Country League Race 2
Sat.10th Dec Beacon Park, Skelmersdale Liverpool & District Cross Country League Race 3
     
  2017  
Sat.7th Jan. Sherdley Park, St.Helens Merseyside County Cross Country Championships
  Witton Park, Blackburn Lancashire County Cross Country Championships
Sat.14th Jan Towneley Park, Burnley Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 4
Sat.28th Jan. Knowsley Safari Park Northern Cross Country Championships
Sat.4th Feb Graves Park,Sheffield British University Championships (BUCS)
Sun.5th Feb. Clarkes Gardens, Allerton Liverpool & District Cross Country Championships
Sat.11th Feb Rossall School, Cleveleys Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 5
Sat.4th Mar. Leigh Sports Village Mid-lancs Cross Country League Race 6
Sat.11th Mar. Prestwold Hall, Loughbrough Inter Counties Championships
Sat.18th Mar Norwich English Schools Championships
Sat.25th Mar Haigh Hall, Wigan Northern Athletics 12 & 6 stage relays