Fixtures

LPS Fixtures 2015/16

For a more extensive fixture listing please go to Northern Athletics website

Remember Free to enter events
Ormskirk Parkrun every Saturday 9am
Halewood 5k first Saturday in month 10am start

LPS CROSS COUNTRY 2015-16
2016 Venue Event
Sat.9th January Arrowe Park Merseyside County Cross Country Championships
Witton Park, Blackburn Lancashire County Cross Country Championships
Sat.16th January Hyndburn Mid-Lancs Cross Country League Race 4
Sat.30th January Witton Park, Blackburn Northern Athletics Cross Country Championships
Sat 6th February TBC Lanc’s Schools Cross Country Championships
Wavertree Merseyside Schools Cross Country Championships
Plock Court, Gloucester BUCS Cross Country Championships
Sun.7th February Clarke Gardens Liverpool & District Cross Country Championships 11.00am
Sat.13th Feb. Rossall School,Cleveleys Mid-Lancs Cross Country League Race 5
Parbold Hill race Parbold
Sat.27th Feb. Wollaton Park English National Cross Country Championships
Sat.5th March Worden Park, Leyland Mid-Lancs Cross Country League Race 6
Sat.5th March Donnington Park English Schools Cross Country Championships
Sat 12th March Cofton Park, Birmingham Inter County Cross Country Championships
Sat.2nd April Woodbank Park,Stockport Northern 12 & 6 stage Road Relays
Sat.16th April Sutton Park, Birmingham National 12 & 6 stage Road Relays